Advisory Board

The advisory board consist of eminent personalities who are icons in their respective fields. They are our pathfinders and guides whose timely advice and innovative ideas have made our institute at par with best B-School of india. They include:

Prof.(Dr.) Binayak Rath Prof.(Dr.) Binayak Rath

Former VC Utkal University

Prof. (Dr.) B. C Guru Prof. (Dr.) B. C Guru

Former Register Utkal University

Prof. (Dr.) Brajaraj Mohanty Prof. (Dr.) Brajaraj Mohanty

Former Dean XIMB, Bhubaneswar

Prof. (Dr.) Dhaneswar Panda Prof. (Dr.) Dhaneswar Panda

Former Prof. of Commerce & Management, IMIT, Cuttack

Prof. (Dr.) Manidutta Ray Prof. (Dr.) Manidutta Ray

Birla Global University

Prof. (Dr.) Sudhakar Panda Prof. (Dr.) Sudhakar Panda

Former VC Birla Global University

Prof. (Dr.) R.P Ruth Prof. (Dr.) R.P Ruth

Former Principal, BJB College

Mr. Prasanna Singh Samantha Mr. Prasanna Singh Samantha

GM, Utkal Alumina International ltd

Mr. Ananta Pattnaik Mr. Ananta Pattnaik

Vice President, HDFC Bank